Travel: Warburton

img_5200

Hey Guys, so today I will be doing a post about Warburton. Warburton is a beautiful place located near Yarra Junction VIC. I went there to play tennis a couple of days ago and also went for a walk around the Yarra river after I finished my games of tennis. here is a little bit of information about Warburton.

Warburton is a country town in Victoria, Australia. It is approximately 73.5kms away from Melbourne. The closet mountain to Melbourne is in Warburton. This mountain is called Mount Donna Buang. In most of the photos their is a river. That river is called the Yarra river and it flows right from the Yarra and throw the city.

in the photo before, there is a massive tree, I am not sure how it happened but it was kinda hard to go over. There is an amazing bakery that when i went I bought a caramel slice and it was good but I didn’t finish it so I gave it to my brother.

This place is a really nice place and if you come to Victoria, you should definitely come here to have morning or afternoon tea or even just to take some pictures.

Leave a comment